JMIN – Sorry I’m Late [Ep]

JMIN Sorry I'm Late Zip Download

JMIN Sorry I’m Late Zip Download

Popular American singer JMIN releases a new album “Sorry I’m Late” to kick start the new year.

His new album is tagged Sorry I’m Late, download, listen, and share with your colleagues.

JMIN has been dishing out several hits ever since the offshoot of his career, get the UPDATE below.


  1. So Bad (Feat. JUNNY)
  2. Confession (Feat. GEMINI)
  3. Distant
  4. Body (Feat. 식케이 (Sik-K))
  5. Make U Mine (Feat. 문수진 (Moon Sujin))
  6. Come Thru (Feat. Jimmy Brown)
  7. Can We Talk

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.