ALBUM: Madi Diaz – Weird Faith

Madi Diaz Weird Faith ZIP Download

Madi Diaz drops a new album titled  “Weird Faith ” and it is right here for your fast download

Madi Diaz – Weird Faith Track List Below: 

  1. Same Risk
  2. Everything Almost
  3. Girlfriend
  4. Hurting You
  5. Get to Know Me
  6. Kiss the Wall
  7. God Person
  8. Don’t Do Me Good w/ Kacey Musgraves
  9. For Months Now
  10. KFM
  11. Weird Faith
  12. Obsessive Thoughts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.