ALBUM: Katelyn Tarver – Quitter

Katelyn Tarver Quitter ZIP Download

Katelyn Tarver   drops a new album titled  “Quitter” and it is right here for your fast download

Katelyn Tarver – Quitter Track List Below: 

  1. Quitter
  2. What Makes A Life Good?
  3. Starting To Scare Me
  4. Ignorance Is Bliss
  5. Parallel Universe
  6. Japanese Cafe
  7. Cinematic
  8. Revisionist History
  9. Just A Person
  10. Friend Like You
  11. One Without The Other

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.